Contact . H-Strut Rep Electrical Representatives

H-Strut Electrical Representatives by Territory

Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Contact: Tim Sullivan
Email: t.sullivan@haydoncorp.com

Western Regional Sales Manager
Contact: Mark Lewandowski
Email: m.lewandowski@haydoncorp.com

Inside Sales Manager - NJ Plant
Contact: Patricia McDonough
Email: p.mcdonough@haydoncorp.com

 

Electrical Representatives

Chas. W. Ashby Company, Inc

1905 Indian Lake Drive
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-985-4512
Fax: 205-985-4569
Website: www.ashbyco.com
Territory: Alabama, Georgia, and the Florida panhandle 
Main Contact: 
Rob Rigsby, rrigsby@ashbyco.com

 

Brazill Brothers & Associates, Inc.
1111 Corporate Road
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Phone: 732-906-3500
Fax: 732-906-5785
Website: www.brazill.com
Territory: NJ, DE, MD, DC, and the following counties in New York: Sullivan, Ulster, Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Westchester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Kings, Bronx, Richmond, Queens; the following counties in PA: Potter, Tioga, Bradford, Susquehanna, Wayne, Clinton, Lycoming, Sullivan, Wyoming, Lackawanna, Pike, Centre, Union, Snyder, Columbia, Luzerne, Monroe, Carbon, Mifflin, Perry, Dauphin, Schuykill, Northampton, Lehigh, Cumberland, Franklin, Adams, York, Lancaster, Berks, Bucks, Montgomery, Chester, Delaware, Philadelphia, Perry, Dauphin, Lebanon; and the following counties in VA: Frederick, Clark, Loudoun, Warren, Rappahannock, Facquier, Prince William, Fairfax, Culpepper, Stafford, Orange, Spottsylvania, King George, Caroline. 
Main Contact: 
Gary Belardo, gary@brazill.com; Matt Bramley, matt@brazill.com

 

Emmco & Associates
3483 W. 12th Street
Houston, TX 77008
Toll Free: 800-275-2780
Phone: 713-880-8882
Fax: 713-880-8572
Website: www.emmco.com
Territory: TX Counties: Schleicher, Menard, Mason, Llano, Burnet, Bell, Milam, Robertson, Brazos, Grimes, Walker, San Jacinto, Polk, Tyler, Jasper and Newton.
Main contacts: Greg Pulido, gpulido@emmco.com and Rick Faught, rfaught@emmco.com

 

Interwest Sales & Marketing, Inc
8769 East Easter Place 
Centennial, CO 80112 
Phone: 303-550-0438 
Territory: Colorado, Wyoming, Eastern South Dakota and the Panhandle of Nebraska
Main contact: John Bradley, jbradley@iwsm.us

Lake Michigan Sales
1900 Estes Avenue 
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 
Phone: 847-313-9949 
Territory: Illinois and Wisconsin 
Main contact: Richard S. Kuebler, rkuebler@lakemichigansales.com

Myers & Associates Electrical Sales
224 West Gray Street
Suite 102
Norman, OK 73069-7114
Phone: 405-364-0612
Territory: Oklahoma
Main Contact: Larry Myers, larry@myers-electric.com; Laurie Fowler, laurie@myers-electric.com

Schell Company Inc.
414 North Causeway Blvd
Suite A
Mandeville, LA 70448
Phone: 504-620-2000
Fax: 504-620-5000
Website: www.schellco.com
Territory: LA, MS - Excluding the Northern Counties of  Alcorn, Benton, Bolivar, Calhoun, Carroll, Chickasaw, Choctaw, Clay, Coahoma, DeSoto, Itawamba, Lafayette, Lee, Leflore, Lowndes, Marshall, Monroe, Montgomery, Oktibbeha, Panola, Pontotoc, Prentiss, Quitman, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Tate, Tippah, Tishomingo, Tunica, Union, Washington, Webster, Yalobusha

Stocking Locations

Marvin Bochner, Inc.
3145 NW 38th Street
Miami, FL 33142
Phone: 305-633-0678
Fax: 305-633-2706
Territory: FL - from Key West to Tallahassee  (excluding 12 counties on the panhandle)
Main contacts: Mark Bochner, Mark2007@mbiol.com and Jason Spiewak, Jason@mbiol.com

Electra Sales of Tennessee
1122 Foster Avenue
Nashville, TN 37210
Phone: 615-208-6969
Fax: 615-242-1898
Website:  www.rtelectricalsales.com
Territory: Tennessee (Exluding the following Counties - Henry, Weakley, Obion, Lake, Dyer, Gibson, Carroll, Benton, Decatur, McNairy, Henderson, Chester, Hardeman, Fayette, Shelby, Tipton, Haywood, Madison, Crockett & Lauderdale)
Main contacts: Butch Vick, bvick@rtelectricalsales.com

Summit Sales & Marketing
700 Locust Lane
Louisville, KY 40217
Phone: 502-636-3339
Fax: 502-636-2575
Territory: KY, IN
Main contact: Michael Wurth, m.wurth@summitsales-mkt.com

Team Electrical Sales
1545 Clay Street
Detroit, MI 48211
Phone: 313-874-1000
Website: www.teamelectricalsales.com
Territory: Lower Peninsula of Michigan
Main contacts: Evan Tanner, Evan@teamelectricalsales.com;  Patrick McCarthy, Patrick@teamelectricalsales.com; Mike Phanawong, mike@teamelectricalsales.com