Contact . H-Strut Mechanical / Refrigeration / STAFDA Reps

H-Strut Mechanical / Refrigeration / STAFDA Representatives

East Coast Sales Manager
Contact: Tim Sullivan
Email: t.sullivan@haydoncorp.com

West Coast Sales Manager
Contact: Mark Lewandowski
Email: m.lewandowski@haydoncorp.com

Inside Sales Manager - NJ Plant
Contact: Patricia McDonough
Email: p.mcdonough@haydoncorp.com

Mechanical Representatives

Keystone Sales & Assoc.
103 Commerce Court
Pottstown, PA  19464
Toll Free: 800-220-1025
Phone: 610-474-2504
Fax: 610-474-2536
Website: www.uskeystonesales.com
Territory: NJ, Eastern PA, VA, DE, MD
Main Contacts: Robert Della Sala, BobD@uskeystonesales.com; Jerry Paul, 201-207-0454

Sales Marketing & Service, Inc.
146 Tosca Drive
Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone: 781-341-0404
Fax: 781-341-0419
Website: www.salesmarketingandservice.com
Territory: CT, MA, RI, ME, VT, NH
Main contact: David Stearns, dstearns@salesmarketingandservice.com

Comfort Zone Sales
2870 Milburn Ave.
Baldwin, NY 11510
Phone: 516-442-0388
Fax: 516-442-0389
Territory: 5 NYC Boroughs, counties in New York: Westchester, Putnam, Dutchess, Rockland, Orange, Sullivan, Nassau, Suffolk
Main Contact: Bill Gluckin, wgluckin@comfortzonesalesinc.com

Refrigeration Representative

Superior Sales & Service Group
430 Surface
Alvin, TX 77511
Phone: 832-418-1412
Fax: 281-996-0646
Territory: TX, LA
Main contact: Mike Lochridge, m.loch@earthlink.net

STAFDA Representative

Premier Southeast Sales, Inc.
1720 Mars Hill Road
Suite 120-320
Acworth, GA 30101
Phone: 404-597-3947
Website: www.premiersesales.com
Territory: AL, GA, the following counties in Florida: Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Holmes, Jackson, Washington, Bay, Calhoun, Liberty and Gulf ;State of Tennessee except the following counties: Lake, Obion, Weakley, Dyer, Gibson, Carroll, Lauderdale, Crockett, Haywood, Madison, Henderson, Decatur, Hardeman, Chester, McNairy, Hardin, Tipton, Shelby, and Fayette
Main contacts: Paul Edwards, edwards@premiersesales.com, Cell 404-597-3947; Jack Bates bates@premiersesales.com, Cell 205-533-1622